Random

Blog: Buzzzzzzzz

Okay. So this is something random that happened to me this past Monday. Now I don’t know about you but bugs tend to get on most people’s nerves. Normally I am fine with them as long as they stay away from me. I am hard of hearing, not sure if you knew but I am ; and I could hear this buzzing sound and for the life of me could not find it! I swear I was going to go mad. So, about twenty minutes go by and I have searched all the corners of the room and under the furniture and then my brother comes in and looks by one of the plants. Apparently a bug has been stuck in a spider web and trying to get out. I wanted to die. I am terrified of spiders. I mean, deathly afraid of them. My brother does nothing but thankfully the noise stops and I continue to work on things for the blog. Long story short I am going to make sure that the plants are moved elsewhere. ASAP. Ooh and apparently I was NO WHERE EVEN CLOSE to where the sound was coming from….oops.

Leave a Reply

